Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
IGFS Board of Directors
Share |


International Geriatric Fracture Society Board of Directors




Daniel Mendelson, MD

Highland Hospital

Rochester, New York 


Vice President

Julie Switzer, MD

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Regions Hospital

St. Paul, Minnesota



Bernardo Reyes, MD

Florida Atlantic University

Boca Raton, Florida



Carmen Quatman, MD, PhD

Ohio State University

Columbus, Ohio


Past President

Arvind Nana, MD

Acclaim Physician Group

Fort Worth, Texas 


At Large Members


Tony Balsamo, MD

Geisinger Medical Center

Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvannia


Brett Crist, MD

University of Missouri

Columbia, Missouri


Eric Meinberg, MD

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

University of California, San Francisco

San Francisco, California


Jeffrey Meter, MD

St Francis Hospital and Medical Center

Hartford, Connecticut


Rena Stewart, MD

Quincy Medical Group

Quincy, Illinois


Hans Moller, MD

Providence St Vincent’s Hospital


Norbert Suhm, MD

University of Basel

Basel Switzerland


Carmen Quatman, MD

Ohio State University

Columbus, Ohio 




Stay Connected!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal