Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
IGFS Board of Directors
Share |

International Geriatric Fracture Society Board of Directors






 Simon Mears, MD, PhD


University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences



 Little Rock, AR


 Vice President  


Arvind Nana, MD


Norbert Suhm, MD

University of North Texas Health Science Center


University of Basel

Fort Worth, TX 


Basel, Switzerland





 Past President

Daniel Mendelson, MD 

   Michael Suk, MD JD MPH FACS

Highland Hospital


 Geisinger Health System

Rochester, NY


 Danville, PA


At Large Members

Tony Balsamo, MD 
Geisinger Medical Center
Wilkes Barre, PA


Susan Bukata, MD
UCLA Medical Center
Santa Monica, CA 


Brett Crist, MD
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 






Rick Dell, MD
Kaiser Permanente Downey
Downey, CA 


Eric Meinberg, MD

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

University of California, San Francisco

San Francisco, CA



Julie Switzer, MD

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Regions Hospital

St. Paul, MN  



Bernardo Reyes, MD

Cleveland Clinic Florida

Weston, FL




Stay Connected!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal